Dhaanish Avenue, K.G.Chavadi, Coimbatore

CONTACT DETAILS

Helpline: 9176 786 000

Office / Designation Phone Number E-Mail ID
General Enquiries 0422 7172060 info@dhaanishcollege.in
Admission Enquiries 0422 7272065 admissions@dhaanishcollege.in
Accounts & Payment Desk 0422 7172066 accounts@dhaanishcollege.in
Admission Cell 0422 7172070 admissioncell@dhaanishcollege.in
Training & Placement Cell 0422 7172073 placements@dhaanishcollege.in
Exam Cell 0422 7172084 coe@dhaanishcollege.in
Library 0422 7172082 library@dhaanishcollege.in
Dept. of CSE 0422 7172071 hodcse@dhaanishcollege.in
Dept of ECE 0422 7172072 hodece@dhaanishcollege.in
Dept of Robotics & Automation 0422 7172073 hodra@dhaanishcollege.in
Dept of Biomedical Engineering 0422 7172074 hodbme@dhaanishcollege.in
Dept of Food Technology 0422 7172075 hodft@dhaanishcollege.in
Dept of Science & Humanities 0422 7172076 hodsh@dhaanishcollege.in
Transport 0422 7172073 transport@dhaanishcollege.in
Hostel (Boys) 0422 7172070 hostelboys@dhaanishcollege.in
Hostel (Girls) 0422 7172080 hostelgirls@dhaanishcollege.in

Important E-Mail IDs

Office / Designation Phone Number E-Mail ID
General Enquiries 0422 7172060 info @dhaanish college.in
Admission Enquiries 0422 7272065 admissions @dhaanish college.in
Accounts & Payment Desk 0422 7172066 accounts @dhaanish college.in
Admission Cell 0422 7172070 admissioncell @dhaanish college.in
Training & Placement Cell 0422 7172073 placements @dhaanish college.in
Exam Cell 0422 7172084 coe @dhaanish college.in
Library 0422 7172082 library @dhaanish college.in
Dept. of CSE 0422 7172071 hodcse @dhaanish college.in
Dept of ECE 0422 7172072 hodece @dhaanish college.in
Dept of Robotics & Automation 0422 7172073 hodra @dhaanish college.in
Dept of Biomedical Engineering 0422 7172074 hodbme @dhaanish college.in
Dept of Food Technology 0422 7172075 hodft @dhaanish college.in
Dept of Science & Humanities 0422 7172076 hodsh @dhaanish college.in
Transport 0422 7172073 transport @dhaanish college.in
Hostel (Boys) 0422 7172070 hostelboys @dhaanish college.in
Hostel (Girls) 0422 7172080 hostelgirls @dhaanish college.in

Important E-Mail IDs

Office / Designation E-Mail ID
Chief Executive Officer ceo@dhaanishcollege.in
Principal principal@dhaanishcollege.in
Public Relations Officer pro@dhaanishcollege.in
Anti Ragging Committee antiraggingcell@dhaanishcollege.in
System Administrator cmcell@dhaanishcollege.in
Director of Physical Education pd@dhaanishcollege.in
NSS Wing nss@dhaanishcollege.in
Grievances & Suggestions suggestions@dhaanishcollege.in

Campus Address

Dhaanish Ahmed Institute of Technology,
Dhaanish Avenue, Veerappanur, K.G.Chavadi, Coimbatore- 641105.
Tel: 0422 7172060
Mobile: +91 9176 786 000
www.dhaanish.com

administrative OFFICE

Dhaanish Ahmed Institute of Technology,
# 99, 1st Floor, Q-Block, 3rd Avenue, Anna Nagar, Chennai – 600 040.
Tel : 044 – 42693101
Mobile : +91 8248 922 522
www.dhaanish.in

write us a message