



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai.)

As per the UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in HEIs) Regulation, 2015, Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) has constituted in our college as follows:

## **INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE**

S.No	Committee	Designation	Gender	Role	Contact Number
1	Dr. M. Dhilshath Banu	Associate Professor-SH	Female	Chair Person	9944627738
2	Mrs Rajeswari S	BDO	Female	NGO member	7402607284
3	Mrs. N. Indhumathi	Assistant Professor-CSE	Female	Member	9791823266
4	Mrs J R Justlin	Assistant Professor-BME	Female	Member	9486952138
5	Ms.B.Nishma	Assistant Professor-FT	Female	Member	7592004256
6	Mr.R Rajkumar	Assistant Professor-RA	Male	Member	9965484592
7	Ms B Athira	Assistant Professor-SH	Female	Member	9074260253
8	Mr J Tharick Raja	Assistant Professor-AI&DS	Male	Member	9944421807
9	Mr Habbebur Rahman	UG Student III AI&DS	Male	Member	8903717329
10	Ms. B Punitha	UG Student IV CSE	Female	Member	9361112518
11	Ms Shamna	UG Student III CSe	Female	Member	9567629470

## **Functions and Responsibilities:**

- 1. Prevent discrimination and sexual harassment, by promoting gender amity among students and employees.
- 2. Bring about awareness about what comprises 'sexual harassment' at the workplace by way of workshops, posters, documents, notices, seminars, etc.
- 3. To protect students and employees from sexual harassment in the workplace.
- 4. To address and resolve complaints of sexual harassment in the workplace.
- 5. To promote and facilitate measures to create work environment that is free of sexual harassment

Dr. K.G. PARTHIBAN.M.E.,Ph.D., Principal & Professor Dhaanish Ahmed Institute of Technology, Dhaanish Avenue, K.G. Chavadi, Coimbatore - 641 105.

